Please note: Only approved vendors will be allowed into the venue. If you are interested in becoming an approved vendor, please contact: Madison Giger, Sponsorship and Expo Coordinator, madison@seaotterclassic.com.


Event Supplies / Banners

CompanyContact PersonContact Information

Omni Promotional
Event Signage and Stage Backdrops

Dave Skiffich

1558 Cherry Street
Louisville, CO 80027
www.omnipromo.com
Tel
(800) 409-6664
Fax
(303) 444-8919
dave@omnipromo.com

Canopies / Flags / Fencing

CompanyContact PersonContact Information

E-Z UP Instant Shelters
Event Signage and Stage Backdrops

Klyer Battleson

1900 Second Street
Norco, CA 92860
ezup.com
Tel
800-45-SHADE xt. 3141
kylerbattleson@ezup.com

Rental - Party Supplies / Tents

CompanyContact PersonContact Information

Special Events

Archille Cuyle

6909 Las Positas Road, Suite D
Livermore, CA 94551
www.bayareatents.com
Tel
(925) 605-2914
acuyle@bayareatents.com

Chic Event Rentals

Maria Hernandez

485 Lighthouse Ave
Monterey, CA 93940
www.chicevents.com
Tel
(831)375-1055 Ext. 116
maria.hernandez@chicevents.com

Catering Services

CompanyContact PersonContact Information

Moto Expresso Coffee Cart

Roger Vandevert

www.motorespresso.com
Tel
(831) 224-0719
rvandevert@gmail.com

Car Rental / Limousine Services

CompanyContact PersonContact Information

Your Maitre d’Limousine
Premiere Sedan and Limousine Service, Airport Transfers, Tours, Sightseeing

Michael Warner

TCP017582
P.O. Box 221696
Carmel, CA 93927
www.yourmaitred.com
Tel
(831) 643-2800
Fax
(831) 643-2900
maitredlimo@gmail.com

Audio / Visual

CompanyContact PersonContact Information

Glastonbury Inc.
Audio Visual Event Specialist – Creative Technical Support

Kelly Gilford

495 Elder Ave, Suite A
Sand City, CA 93955
www.glastonburyinc.com
Tel
(831) 583-0880 x 105
Tel 2
(831) 760-9352
kelly@glastonburyinc.com